Superman’s Identity Crises

Superman's Identity Crises.

Found the blog above from someone who actually took the time out to like my blog! Thanks a bunch, and read this one a ton! If you’re a comic fan, this writer is pretty much inside your mind!

About xtopherjacques

I'm an unreliable narrator, which is supposed to be the fun of it. I'd imagine it's a lot more fun to be led off a cliff if it feels like a circus until it happens. Oh, I'm an average guy; I respirate and dream. Here, I'll talk a lot about both. There will likely be too much talk about bodily fluids of varying viscosities for one's liking, but I refuse to change that until it bores me. Thankfully, I also have healthy obsessions with foods (it might get weird), body washes and obscure media. I also talk a lot about my house being haunted and possessed, neither being true. All of those things should keep this all interesting enough. I sure hope so.

Posted on 06/18/2013, in Fun Stuff! and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Thanks for linking! Feel free to check out our other content and don’t be a stranger! If you haven’t checked out Project Z yet, it’s a side section exclusively for zombie posts that will be updated every Saturday!

    Thanks again!
    -Jim

Leave a Reply

