From Your Friends at ElectronicBomb.com!

Salutations all,

Here’s another glut of pieces I wrote for ElectronicBomb.com, a site run by a good friend of mine who goes by the online moniker of Bentbird. He was kind enough to allow me to publish without a filter, and gave me a taste for it beyond anything I’d known before. Be sure to check out his site whenever you get a chance; it’s so much more than writing. Guest writers for his page include Hawaiian comedian/badass Jonny Sparkles and noted Washingtonian libertine Ben Menard, as well as Bentbird’s daily pic, joke & .gif magic. Good bunch of guys, to the last.

So, give them a look, feel free to tell them who sent you, and we all hope you enjoy what you see & read. Thanks again, and you have my very best.

All the love,

XJ

www.electronicbomb.com

About xtopherjacques

I'm an unreliable narrator, which is supposed to be the fun of it. I'd imagine it's a lot more fun to be led off a cliff if it feels like a circus until it happens. Oh, I'm an average guy; I respirate and dream. Here, I'll talk a lot about both. There will likely be too much talk about bodily fluids of varying viscosities for one's liking, but I refuse to change that until it bores me. Thankfully, I also have healthy obsessions with foods (it might get weird), body washes and obscure media. I also talk a lot about my house being haunted and possessed, neither being true. All of those things should keep this all interesting enough. I sure hope so.

Posted on 03/11/2013, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

